Grass Lake School Volleyball and Cross-Country Team

 

2012-13 Grass Lake Volleyball Schedule

Date                                       Opponent                Location

Thursday, Sept 6                Stanton                        Away

Tuesday, Sept 11               Big Hollow                   Home

Thursday, Sept 13              Johnsburg                   Away

Tuesday, Sept   18              Emmons                        Away

Thursday, Sept 20              Alden Hebron              Home

Tuesday, Sept 25                Park                                Away

Thursday, Sept 27              Harrison                        Home

Tuesday, Oct 2                    North Prairie                Home

Conference Tournaments- Oct 9-11. Location TBA.  All games start at 4PM

**********************

 
Grass Lake Cross- Country Schedule 2012
When Where Time
Friday, Sept. 7 Stanton School-Fox Lake 4PM
Wed, Sept. 12 Park School@Round Lake  4PM
Friday, Sept 14 Hawthorn Invitationals@Vernon Hills HS 4PM
Mon, Sept. 17 Stanton School 4PM
Tue, Sept 18 Nippersink MS@ Richmond-Burton HS 4PM
Thurs. Sept. 27  Gavin School 4PM
Wed., Oct 3 Gavin School 4PM